Janis Sales Representatives

For Lake Shore product inquiries, please go to the Lake Shore Sales Representatives page.

If you don't see your country listed, please contact the U.S. office.

North & South America

United States, Canada, and Mexico

Janis Research Company

225 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801-2025

sales@lakeshore.com
Phone: (781) 491-0888
Fax: (614) 818-1600

NOTE: Because many of our sales engineers are working remotely, we recommend that you contact us by e-mail (sales@lakeshore.com) with any inquiries, and to reach a specific employee, please use this format: firstname.lastname@lakeshore.com. We appreciate your patience during this unprecedented time.

All other South American Countries

Quantum Design South America

Brazil

Av. João Scarparo Netto, 170 — Edifício Madri — 237/238
Praça Capital — Campinas — SP — Brazil — CEP: 13080-655

Dr. Fabio Cavalcante
info@qd-latam.com
Phone: +55-19-3212-0230
Mobile: +55-19-983-408-788

Europe

Germany, Austria, Luxembourg and Sweden

Cryophysics GmbH

Dolivostrasse 9
DE — 64293 Darmstadt, Germany

Dr. Detlef Cieslikowski
info@cryophysics.de
Phone: +49-6151-815-70
Fax: +49-6151-815-799

Switzerland

Janis Research Company

225 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801-2025

Dr. Rachael Floyd
sales@lakeshore.com
Phone: (781) 491-0888
Fax: (614) 818-1600

France

All cryostats except probe stations

Cryoforum

11 rue du 11 Novembre 1918
78300 Poissy, France

Mr. Philippe Benoist
infos@cryoforum.com
Phone: +33-1-39-74-02-34
Fax: +33-1-39-27-75-10

France

Probe stations only

Hypertech S.A.

Z.A. L'Églantier — C.E. 4527 Lisses
91045 EVRY Cedex, France

Mr. Philippe Karakachian
philippe.karakachian@hypertech.fr
Phone: +33-1-60-86-26-91
Fax: +33-1-60-86-96-22

Italy

Quantum Design Italy

Dr. Simone Paziani
italy@qd-europe.com
Tel: +39 06 5004204
Fax: +39 06 5010389

Spain, Portugal

Helium 3 Technologies & Consulting SL

Calle Quimicas 2, 2.-7 - Centro de Empresas
28923 - Alcorcón, Spain

Dr. Carlos Montero
info@helium3.es
Phone: +34-610241425

Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus

Cryosystems Inc.

Building 22, 2, Ugreshskaya str.
Moscow 115088, Russia

Mr. Roman Lobanov
roman@cryosystems.ru
Phone: +7-495-663-30-39
Fax: +7-495-663-30-67

Poland

COMEF Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Gdańska 2
40-719 Katowice, Poland

Dr. Boguslaw Burak
boguslaw.burak@comef.com.pl
Phone: +48-32-203-41-49 extension 24
Fax: +48-32-203-58-23 extension 30

Turkey

Zenotek Cryogenics

Fatih Sultan Mh. 2368
Sk. No:10 Etimesgut — Ankara, Turkey

Mr. Yüksel Özkan
zenotek@zenotek.com
Tel: +90 (312) 219 6259
Fax: +90 (312) 219 6250

Romania, Moldova, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and Serbia

InterNET Ltd

65 Teodosie Rudeanu str., district 1, Bucharest
RO-011259, Romania

Dr. Dragos Ofrim
internet@inter-net.ro
Phone: +40-21-312-1662
Fax: +40-21-312-1663
Mobile: +40-744-362-378, +40-723-195-437

Bulgaria, Macedonia

All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

MultiM Systems EOOD

25, Nezabravka Street, District Izgrev — Park Hotel "Moskva", floor 2, room 204
Sofia, BG-1113 Bulgaria

Ms. Virginia Slavulete
office@multim.bg
Phone: +359-2-870-3004
Fax: +359-2-870-3004
Mobile: +359-877-00-44-64

Hungary, Croatia

All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

SciTEST Solutions Kft

Szinyei Merse Pál street, no. 21, ap.5, district VI
Budapest H-1063, Hungary

Mrs. Renata Szabo
office@scitest.hu
Tel./Fax: +36 20 964 8257
Mobile: +40 756 642 128

North Africa

Tunisia

Neurotech Analytical Instruments

306 Industrial Park Road, Suite #107
Middletown, CT 06457, United States

Dr. Awatef Gacem
awatef@neurotechinc.com
Phone: +1 860 635-6820 ext. 112
Fax: +1 860 635-4962

 
 

Middle East

Israel

New Technology S.K. Ltd

11 Tuval St., 7th Floor
Ramat Gan, 52522, Israel

Mr. Moti Zvi
moti@newtech.co.il
Phone: +972-3-6792000
Fax: +972-3-6792007

 
 

Asia

India

Aimil Ltd.

Naimex House — A-8 Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044, India

Ms. Aarti Bhargava
info@aimil.com
Phone: +91-11-30810200
Fax: +91-11-26950011

Also Offices at Mumbai, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Vadodara, Hyderabad, Chennai, Chandigarh, Guwahati, Bhubaneswar

India

Aimil Ltd.

BSEL Tech Park, B wing 11th Floor, Opp Vashi Railway Station
Vashi Navi Mumbai 400705, India

Mr. A. M. Bapat
ambapat@aimil.com
Phone (Office): +91-22-6825-6681
Mobile: +91-7045943402
Fax: +91-22-6825 6666

Japan

Axis Corporation

Tsukuba City, Ibaraki Prefecture
305-0043, Japan

Mr. Tomoyasu Koyama
koyama@axj.co.jp
Phone: +81-029-849-2220
Fax: +81-029-849-2221

Korea

ASK Corporation

Room # 1101, Anyang Trade Center #161, Simindae-ro, Dongan-Ku
Anyang-city, Kyunggi-Do 14048, Korea

Mr. Henry Kim
henry@askcorp.co.kr
Phone: +82-31-451-5600
Fax: +82-31-451-5605

China

Physike Technology Co., Ltd.

No. 27 Building of Tong Sha Ke chuang Industrial Park,
Southwest of Xi San Qi Bridge, An Ning North Road
Haidian District, Beijing 100085, China

Ms. Amber Huang
huangp@physike.com
Phone: +86-10-6216-6302 / 8236 7826
Mobile: 00-86-135 5203 3864
Fax: +86-10-6216-6302 Ext 8016

Taiwan

YuJanTech International CO., LTD.

JuDung Township
Hsin-Chu County TAIWAN R.O.C.

Mr. Steven Chiu
steven@yujantech.com
Phone: +886-930-454-246

Hong Kong

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited

Room 2802, Wing On House
71 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Ms. Judy Chang
judy@teltec.biz
Phone: +852-2521-4213
Fax: +852-2810-6090

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam

Quantum Design Singapore

6 Gateway Drive
#18-20 J Gateway, 608535, Singapore

Dr. Leo Ding
info@qd-singapore.com
Phone: +65-6676-2880 / 8262-5575
Fax: +65-6676-2880

Pakistan

All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

Ariston Tradelinks

No 4, Block 19, Allahdad Plaza, Markaz G-8
Islamabad, Pakistan

Mr. Atiq-Ur-Rehman
ariston.tradelinks@gmail.com
engratiq@hotmail.com
Phone: +92-051-2252438
Fax: +92-051-2851577

Australia

Australia

Moreton Bay Scientific Pty Ltd.

PO Box 401
North Tamborine, QLD 4272, Australia

Mr. Phil Boxall
phil@mbscientific.com.au
Phone: +61-(0)411740941
Fax: +61-7-3393-5913